Executive committee

The board’s executive committee has eight members. Six of them are appointed from the board. In accordance with the union’s rules and regulations, the executive committee shall include an executive director and a vice executive director.

The executive committee deals with the union’s current affairs between board meetings and implements the board’s decisions based on the powers accorded to it by the board. The executive committee is also responsible for making preparations for board meetings.

Executive Committee 2018–2021


Heiskanen Kristian
Kosonen Kari
Stenbäck Dan
Tauriainen Heidi
Terimaa Kai
Tuomi Juha

Ramsland Johan